HONG KONG—The 2018 Asia-Pacific SABRE Awards has unveiled a number of jurors, including senior executives from Coca-Cola, Dow Jones, GE, Jardines, Microsoft and Nissan. 

The eighth annual awards show will again recognize the best in public relations programming from across the Asia-Pacific region and are open to campaigns developed by agencies, corporations, not-for-profit organizations, government agencies and more. The competition is now open for entries, via the dedicated entry platform.

From the in-house side, confirmed jurors so far include:

Abhijit Dutta
Director - Communications and Government Affairs (Asia Pacific)
Kimberly Clark

Adam Najberg
Head of Digital Communications

Alexander Chapman
Head of Public Affairs, Communications & Sustainability
Coca-Cola Myanmar

Amanda Groty
General Manager, Global Corporate Communications

Andrew Pickup
Senior Director, Communications
Microsoft Asia

Cheryl Ng
APAC Director of Marketing & Innovation
Xaxis Asia-Pacific

Elaine Ng
Head of Communications ASEAN Pacific

Erin Atan
Group Corporate Affairs Director
Jardine Matheson

Frances Li
Director, Communications
Shanghai Disney Resort

Genevieve Hilton
Head of External Communications Asia Pacific

Jaime Da Silva
Senior PR Manager APAC

Rachana Panda
Chief Communications Officer
GE South Asia

Sudip Mozumder
Lead External Affairs Advisor, India, Sri Lanka and Maldives
World Bank Group

Toby Doman
Communications Director, APAC
Dow Jones / Wall Street Journal

From the agency side, meanwhile, judges include:

Anne Geronimi, WE Communications
Anthony Larmon, Echo Myanmar
Caroline Hsu, The Hoffman Agency
Claudia Macdonald, Mango NZ
Dieucam Nguyen, Ogilvy Vietnam
EJ Granleese, History Will Be Kind
Elan Shou, Ruder Finn
George Godsal, Burson Cohn & Wolfe
Grant Richmond-Coggan, Red Agency
Jane Morgan, Golin Hong Kong
Khoo Yin, FleishmanHillard Singapore
Margaret Key, Zeno Group
Mark Jackson, Racepoint Global
Meiling Yeow, Text100
Motoko Kunita, Dentsu PR
Paul Mottram, Allison+Partners
Rakesh Thukral, Edelman India
Viv Lines, H+K Strategies Asia-Pacific
Voal Voal Wong, IN.FOM

The entry website includes a complete list of categories, entry fee and deadline information (the early deadline is June 29, the late deadline is July 20), as well as tips for crafting a winning entry. The awards will be presented at a gala dinner in Singapore on September 11, following the Asia-Pacific In2 Innovation Summit on the same day.  

At last year's Asia-Pacific SABRE Awards, Transparency International and Ogilvy took top honours, while Weber Shandwick was named Regional Network of the Year.